Provides indexing and selective full-text for all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals and legal newspapers. The database offers coverage of federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.
A collection of evidence-based content that provides practicing nurses with instant access to online references at the point of care. Browse by topic or category, scroll through alphabetical lists of monographs, or perform a search to identify a particular monograph. Each entry includes extensive cross-reference hypertext links between and within content sets.
Learn a new language with this interactive database that provides step by step lesson plans for over 70 different languages. Mango utilizes its proprietary methodology, engaging interface, and easy, intuitive interactive tools to deliver practical conversational skills and valuable cultural insight for new languages.
This collection includes a wide variety of works such as historical plays, melodramas, political satires, minstrel shows, comic operas, musical extravaganzas, parlor entertainments, adaptations of novels, and many others.
Resource for the study and teaching of literature in English. It is a fully integrated service that combines the texts of over 355,000 literary works with a vast library of key criticism and reference resources.
Literature Online’s collection of accurate poetry, prose and drama is relied upon by researchers around the world on a daily basis and the essential criticism and reference resources, including an ever-growing library of full-text journals and author biographies, helps keep you up to date on the latest research into every aspect of literary and linguistic study.
African American oral histories - preserving and sharing the life stories of thousands of African Americans, from President Barack Obama to the oldest living black cowboy to refashion a more inclusive record of American history and to educate and enlighten millions worldwide.