Skip to main content
Arkansas State University

Political Action Guide: State Representatives

How Residents of Northeast Arkansas May Contact Their Elected Officials

State Representatives

Arkansas House of Representatives
State Capitol, Room 350
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-682-6211 (In Session)
501-682-7771 (Out of Session)
Website: http://www.arkansas.gov/house/

Clay County

Rep. Joe Jett (District 56)
572 County Road 101
Success, AR 72470
Phone: 870-276-5319
Email: joe.jett@arkansashouse.org

          

Lawrence County

Rep. Frances Cavenaugh (District 60)
701 Park Lane
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
Phone: 870-886-4000
Email: frances.cavenaugh@arkansashouse.org

Craighead County

Rep. Dwight Tosh (District 52)
4513 Butler Road
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Phone: 870-926-0423
Email: dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org

 

Lee County

Rep. Reginald Murdock (District 48)
P.O. Box 1071
Marianna, AR 72360
Phone: 870-295-3208
Email: rkm_72360@yahoo.com

Rep. Dan Sullivan (District 53)
P.O. Box 19406

Jonesboro, AR 72403
Phone: 870-275-2929

Email: dan.sullivan@arkansashouse.org
 

Mississippi County

Rep. Johnny Rye (District 54)
1405 Easy Street
Truman, AR 72472
Phone: 870-9193690
Email: johnny.rye@arkansashouse.org

Rep. Brant Smith  (District 58)
3501 Ridgeway Circle
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Phone: 870-351-7459
Email: brandt.smith@arkansashouse.org

Rep. Monte Hodges (District 55)
P. O. Box 773
Blytheville, AR 72316
Phone: 870-763-1322
Email: monte.hodges@arkansashouse.org
Rep. Jack Ladyman (District 59)
2204 Doral Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Phone: 870-340-7280
Email: jackladyman@gmail.com

Poinsett County

Rep. Dwight Tosh (District 52)
4513 Butler Road
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Phone: 870-926-0423
Email: dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org

Crittenden County

Rep. Milton Nicks, Jr. (District 50)
247 Windover Lane
Marion, AR 72364
Phone: 870-739-5360
Email: milton.nicks@arkansashouse.org

Rep. Johnny Rye (District 54)
1405 Easy Street
Truman, AR 72472
Phone: 870-9193690
Email: johnny.rye@arkansashouse.org

Rep. Deborah Ferguson (District 51)
200 S. Rhodes St.
West Memphis, AR 72301
Phone: 870-735-7098
Email: deborah.ferguson@arkansashouse.org
Randolph County
Rep. Joe Jett (District 56)
572 County Road 101
Success, AR 72470
Phone: 870-276-5319
Email: joe.jett@arkansashouse.org

Cross County

Rep. Milton Nicks, Jr. (District 50)
247 Windover Lane
Marion, AR 72364
Phone: 870-739-5360
Email: milton.nicks@arkansashouse.org

Rep. James Ratliff (District 60)
P.O. Box 791
814 W. Fifth Street
Imboden, AR 72434
Phone: 501-454-5200
Email: jamesratliff3468@yahoo.com


 

Greene County

Rep. Joe Jeff (District 56)
572 County Road 101
Success, AR 72470
Phone: 870-276-5319
Email: joe.jett@arkansashouse.org

Rep. Scott Baltz (District 61)
4589 Highway 90 West
Pocahontas, AR 72455
Phone: 870-378-1380
Email: scottbaltz@yahoo.com
Rep. Mary Broadaway (District 57)
924 West Court Street
Paragould, AR 72450
Phone: 870-236-9800
Email: mary@marybroadawayarkansas.com

St. Francis County

Rep. Reginald Murdock (District 48)
P.O. Box 1071
Marianna, AR 72360
Phone: 870-295-3208
Email: rkm_72360@yahoo.com

Rep. James Ratliff (District 60)
P.O. Box 791
814 W. Fifth Street
Imboden, AR 72434
Phone: 501-454-5200
Email: jamesratliff3468@yahoo.com

Rep. Marshall Wright (District 49)
P. O. Box 924
Forrest City, AR 72336
Phone: 870-633-3141
Email: marshall.wright@arkansashouse.org

Independence County

Rep. Jody Dickinson (District 47)
711 Hodges Street
Newport, AR 72112
Phone: 870-523-8222
Email: jody.dickinson@arkansashouse.org

Sharp County

Rep. Frances Cavenaugh (District 60)
701 Park Lane
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
Phone: 870-886-4000
Email: frances.cavenaugh@arkansashouse.org

Rep. Dwight Tosh (District 52)
4513 Butler Road
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Phone: 870-926-0423

Email: dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org

Rep. Scott Baltz (District 61)
4589 Highway 90 West
Pocahontas, AR 72455
Phone: 870-378-1380
Email: scottbaltz@yahoo.com

Rep. Michelle Gray (District 62)
58 Gray Manor Lane
Melbourne, AR 72556
Phone: 870-368-4729
Email: michelle.gray@arkansashouse.org

Rep. Michelle Gray (District 62)
58 Gray Manor Lane
Melbourne, AR 72556
Phone: 870-368-4729
Email: michelle.gray@arkansashouse.org

Rep. James Sturch (District 63)
275 Community Drive
Batesville, AR 72501
Phone: 870-612-7589
Email: james.sturch@arkansashouse.org

Woodruff County

Rep. Michael John Gray (District 47)
P.O. Box 360
Agusta, AR 72006
Phone: 870-347-6000
Email: michael.gray@arkansashouse.org

Jackson County

Rep. Michael John Gray (District 47)
P.O. Box 360
Agusta, AR 72006
Phone: 870-347-6000
Email: michael.gray@arkansashouse.org

Rep. Dwight Tosh (District 52)
4513 Butler Road
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Phone: 870-926-0423

Email: dwight.tosh@arkansashouse.org