Skip to main content
Arkansas State University

Access & Delivery Services

Access & Delivery Services is responsible for maintaining access to Library resources, whether from our library or another.

TJ Bevly

 

TJ Bevly

Library Supervisor, Circulation
tbevly@astate.edu
Phone: 870-972-3603

Mark Berky

 

Mark Berky

Library Technician
mberky@astate.edu
Phone: 870-972-3208

Tia Farmer

 

Tia Farmer

Library Technician
trfarmer@astate.edu
Phone: 870-972-3662

Mallory Hoke

 

Mallory Hoke

Library Support Assistant
ahoke@astate.edu
Phone: 870-972-3381

Erika James

 

Erika James

Administrative Specialist II
ejames@astate.edu
Phone: 870-972-3322

Brandon Jones

 

Brandon Jones

Circulation Assistant
bjones@astate.edu
Phone: 870-972-3293

Amanda Mosley

 

Amanda Mosley

Library Technician
amosley@astate.edu
Phone: 870-972-3666

Christie Ollis

 

Christie Ollis

Library Technician
Head Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery
collis@astate.edu
Phone: 870-972-2503

John Sifford

 

John Sifford

Library Support Assistant
jsifford@astate.edu
Phone: 870-972-2751

 

Jordan Wilson

Document Delivery Library Technician
jowilson@astate.edu
Phone: 870-972-3514

 

HOURS AND LOCATION

We are open anytime the Library is open.

  Find us at the Service Desk on the main floor.

  Email us at library@astate.edu

   (870) 972-2460

chat loading...