Skip to Main Content
Arkansas State University

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Full Text
  • News and Newspapers
New
Research diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with curricular areas such as Political Science, English, Sociology, Humanities, Business, International Studies and more. Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of international, national and local news sources including the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette, Jonesboro Sun, and Commercial Appeal.
A databases for finding information on all businesses, people, and jobs in the United States. Includes company or industry research, business plans, and market research.
The experience and impact of African Americans as recorded by the news media. This collection offers “suggested searches” to guide students to pertinent topics from social justice, politics, arts, literature, key people, etc.
A comprehensive structure database of natural products, which is continually reviewed to keep pace with the current literature.
An authoritative resource consisting of tables of data and current international recommendations on nomenclature, symbols, and units, its usefulness spans not only the physical sciences but also related areas of biology, geology, and environmental science.
  • Full Text
Trial
HeinOnline is a scholarly legal database with current U.S., foreign and international law, law review articles, legal classics and historical documents. Provides fully-searchable text and PDFs of over 2,900 scholarly journals.
  • No Full Text - Citations Only
New
Provides publisher-neutral data and statistics about scholarly and technical journals including Journal Impact Factors (JIF), descriptive data about open access content, and contributing authors.
Provides interactive bank analysis, bank and peer performance data, regulatory compliance reports, and industry information.
New users must create an account using your A-State email address.
If you are accessing this resource for a course, your instructor may have already organized an account on your behalf.
If you need an individual account set up, contact Jennifer Kelly, jennifer.kelly@qwickrate.com
Visualize and interact with data, create maps, charts, reports and downloads that help you reach your goals. Explore hundreds of thousands of built-in data indicators related to demography, economy, health, politics, environment, crime and more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...