Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Arkansas State University

2020 Election Guide: Federal Candidates

President of the United States

Candidate Party
Donald Trump (Incumbent) Republican Party
Joe Biden Democratic Party
Brian T. Carroll American Solidarity Party
Don Blankenship Constitution Party
Howie Hawkins Green Party
Phil Collins


Roque De La Fuente Independent
Connie Gammon Independent
Brock Pierce Independent
Kanye West Independent
Jo Jorgensen Libertarian Party
J.R. Myers Life and Liberty
Gloria La Riva Party for Socialism and Liberation


United States House of Representatives Candidates

District 1

General election candidates

District 2

General election candidates

District 3

General election candidates

District 4

General election candidates


Arkansas Congressional Districts
Arkansas Congressional Districts

United States Senate

General election for U.S. Senate Arkansas


Tom Cotton  (Incumbent) (Republican Party)

Ricky Dale Harrington Jr. (Libertarian Party)