Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Arkansas State University

2020 Election Guide: State Candidates

Arkansas House of Representatives Candidates

Arkansas State House general election

  • Incumbents are marked with an (i) after their name.
Office Democratic Republican Other
District 1   Carol Dalby (i)  
District 2   Lane Jean (i)  
District 3 Larry Faulkner  Danny Watson (i)  
District 4   DeAnn Vaught (i)  
District 5 David Fielding (i) Chase McDowell  
District 6   Matthew Shepherd (i)  
District 7 George Calloway Jr. Sonia Eubanks Barker (i)  
District 8 Christopher Ogburn Jeff R. Wardlaw (i)  
District 9 LeAnne Burch (i) Howard Beaty   
District 10   Mike Holcomb (i)  
District 11 Don Glover (i) Mark McElroy   

District 12

Jimmie Wilson  David Tollett  
District 13   David Hillman (i)  
District 14 Rick Bransford Roger Lynch (i) Christia Jones  (Independent)
District 15   Ken Bragg (i) Wayne Willems  (Libertarian)
District 16 Ken Ferguson (i)    
District 17 Vivian Flowers (i)    
District 18   Richard Womack (i)  
District 19   Justin Gonzales (i)  
District 20   John Maddox (i)  
District 21   Marcus Richmond (i)  
District 22   Richard McGrew (i) Judy Bowers  (Libertarian)
District 23   Lanny Fite (i)  
District 24   Bruce Cozart (i)  
District 25   Les Warren (i)  
District 26 Joyce Schimenti  Rick McClure  
District 27   Julie Mayberry (i)  
District 28   Tony Furman   
District 29 Fredrick Love (i)    
District 30 Fred Allen (i)    
District 31 Mazhil Rajendran  Keith Brooks  
District 32 Ashley Hudson Jim Sorvillo (i)  
District 33 Tippi McCullough (i)    
District 34 Joy C. Springer (i)   Roderick Talley  (Independent)
District 35 Andrew Collins (i)    
District 36 Denise Ennett (i)    
District 37 Jamie Scott (i)    
District 38 Matthew Stallings  Carlton Wing (i)  
District 39 Kayla Applegate Mark Lowery (i)  
District 40   David Ray   
District 41 Jannie Cotton  Karilyn Brown (i)  
District 42 Mark Perry (i)    
District 43   Brian Evans (i)  
District 44 Rodney Govens Cameron Cooper (i)  
District 45   Jim Wooten (i)  
District 46   Les Eaves (i)  
District 47   Craig Christiansen (i)  
District 48 Reginald Murdock (i)    
District 49 Justin Reeves  Steve Hollowell (i)  
District 50 Milton Nicks Jr. (i)    
District 51 Deborah Ferguson (i)    
District 52   Dwight Tosh (i)  
District 53 Shawn Only Jon Milligan   
District 54   Johnny Rye (i)  
District 55 Monte Hodges (i) Gary Tobar   
District 56   Joe Jett (i)  
District 57   Jimmy Gazaway (i)  
District 58 Jim Burton  Brandt Smith (i)  
District 59 Reginald Prunty  Jack Ladyman (i)  
District 60   Frances Cavenaugh (i)  
District 61   Marsh Davis (i)  
District 62   Michelle Gray (i)  
District 63   Stu Smith (i)  
District 64   John Payton (i)  
District 65 David Norman  Rick Beck (i)  
District 66   Josh Miller (i)  
District 67 Steve Wilson  Stephen Meeks (i)  
District 68 Lisa Hassell Stan Berry (i)  
District 69   Aaron Pilkington (i)  
District 70   Spencer Hawks (i)  
District 71   Joe Cloud (i)  
District 72 Steve Magie (i) James Phillips  
District 73   Mary Bentley (i)  
District 74 June Anteski Jon S. Eubanks  
District 75   Lee Johnson (i)  
District 76 Caleb Harwell  Cindy Crawford (i)  
District 77   Justin Boyd (i) Stephen Edwards  (Libertarian)
District 78 Jay Richardson (i)    
District 79   Gary Deffenbaugh (i)  
District 80 Lou Sharp  Charlene Fite (i)  
District 81   Bruce Coleman (i)  
District 82 Gwen Faulkenberry  Mark Berry   
District 83   Keith Slape (i)  
District 84 Denise Garner (i)    
District 85 David Whitaker (i) Brian Hester   
District 86 Nicole Clowney (i) John LaTour   
District 87 Michael Bennett-Spears  Robin Lundstrum (i)  
District 88 Hawley Woods  Clint Penzo (i)  
District 89 Megan Godfrey (i) Jed Duggar   
District 90 Kelly Krout  Kendon Underwood   
District 91 Nick Jones Delia Haak   
District 92   Gayla McKenzie (i)  
District 93 Daisy Bonilla  Jim Dotson (i)  
District 94 Jene Huffman-Gilreath John Carr   
District 95   Austin McCollum (i)  
District 96 Jon Comstock  Joshua Bryant  
District 97 Suzie Bell Harlan Breaux (i)  
District 98   Ron McNair (i)  
District 99   Jack Fortner (i)  
District 100   Nelda Speaks (i) Kevin Vornheder  (Libertarian)