Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Arkansas State University

Cochrane Library: Getting to Cochrane Library

Guide to using the Cochrane Library database.

Getting to Cochrane Library

To get to any of our databases, you must first go the the Dean B. Ellis Library homepage.  From there, you will need to click on the "All library databases" link.

Once you are on the Library Databases page, there will be an alphabetical listing of all our databases.  The A thru Z bar is a quick way to go to a database.  In this case you would select "C" and click.  This will take you to the databases that begin with that letter or you can scroll down to the C's.  Find Cochrane Library and click. That should take you there.

 

If you are on campus, you should immediately be taken to the homepage which contains the basic search screen of the database.

If you are off campus, you will be taken to a log-in screen where you will be prompted to enter your ASU email and password. 

If you have any problems accessing the databases, check your browser settings. Questions or problems with off-campus access can be addressed to the library webmaster, Wendy Crist, by email or phone (870) 972-3077. If you need to report access problems during holidays or breaks when the library is closed, please call (870) 680-4312.