Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Arkansas State University

Health, Physical Education and Sports Sciences: Periodicals

This guide is intended to give you a brief overview of Health, Physical Education and Sports Sciences

Selected Online Journals

Online journals are accessed via the library’s web page by searching in the "Journals" box. Click on the database name to view what issues we have through that database.

Online Journal Title Available Through
Advances in Physical Education

EBSCO Open Access Education Collection

Athletic Training & Sports Health Care
Slack Publisher Collection
Athletic Training Education Journal
EBSCO Open Access Education Collection
Global Health Promotion
Sage Premier 2014
Health Promotion Practice
Sage Premier 2014
International Journal of Exercise Science
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals
Journal of Athletic Training eLibrary
Journal of Exercise Science and Fitness
EBSCO Open Access Medical and Health Collection
Journal of Physical Education and Sport
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals
Journal of Physical Education and Sport Management
EBSCO Open Access Education Collection
Journal of Sport Management Business Source Complete
Journal of Teaching in Physical Education: JTPE Human Kinetics
Measurement in Physical Education and Exercise Science Academic Search Complete