It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Text files arranged by name. The age at death column is supposed to be YYM (566 = 56 years, 6 months). However, some ages are only two numbers. We do not know if that means YY or YM or even MD (months/days).
The 15th New York National Guard, also known as the 369th Regiment, was the first African-American regiment of World War I and were part of both World Wars. The Regiment was also nicknamed the “Harlem Hellfighters” and aided in changing the American view on future African-American military members.
Searchable collection of North Carolina family history materials from the holdings of the State Archives of North Carolina and State Library of North Carolina. Contains Bible records, indexed marriage and death announcements, photos of headstones, and genealogical research donated to the Government and Heritage Library.
Index the entire original Dakota Territory 1885 Census schedules for the counties that today form North Dakota. The database contains over 151,500 names. Each entry includes: name, age, nativity, occupation, county of residence, and exact location of the entry in the census schedule.
Index of Fargo Forum newspaper obituaries from October 1892 to 1909 and from November 1982 to 1995. In addition partial indexing has been done for other years. The database currently contains over 70,000 names.
Index of pre-1925 marriage records on microfilm from the following counties: Adams, Barnes, Billings, Burke, Cass, Divide, Emmons, Kidder, LaMoure, Logan, McHenry, McIntosh, McLean, Morton, Richland, Steele, Stutsman, Walsh, and Ward.
Contains over 212,000 names, giving the county where the declaration of intention (1st papers) was filed and the naturalization occurred (2nd papers), the date of both events, and from what country the person emigrated.