Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Hours: Home

The library plays a vital role in your academic studies. Our hours are designed to maximize student accessibility. Our online resources are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Today's Hours

 

Holidays & Exceptions

The following dates are holidays/exceptions to our standard operating hours:
 

Fall 2022

August 22: regular fall hours begin
September 4-5: Closed (Labor Day)
November 19-20: Closed
November 21-23: 7:30am - 5 pm
November 24-26: Closed (Thanksgiving)
December 5-13: Extended hours (final exams)
December 14: 7 am - 8 pm (last day of finals)
December 15-16: 7 am - 5 pm
December 17: 10 am - 3 pm (Commencement)
December 18: Closed
December 19-20: 7:30am - 5 pm
December 21-27: Closed
December 28: 11 am - 5 pm
December 29-January 2: Closed
January 3-6: 7:30am - 5 pm
January 7-8: Closed
January 9: regular spring hours begin

Regular hours are during the fall and spring semesters.

Main Library

Mon - Thu: 7:00 a - 1:00 a
Friday: 7:00 a - 6:00 p
Saturday: 12:00 p - 6:00 p 
Sunday: 12:00 p - 1:00 a

Interlibrary Loan

Mon - Fri: 8:00 a - 5:00 p
Saturday: closed 
Sunday: closed

Archives &
Special Collections

Available by appointment
please contact us to schedule an appointment

Main Library

Mon - Thu: 7:30 a - 10:00 p
Friday: 7:30 a - 5:00 p
Saturday: 12:00 p - 6:00 p 
Sunday: 2:00 p - 9:00 p

Interlibrary Loan

Mon - Fri: 8:00 a - 5:00 p
Saturday: closed 
Sunday: closed

Archives &
Special Collections

Available by appointment
please contact us to schedule an appointment

 

Main Library

Mon - Thu: 7:00 a - 2:00 a
Friday: 7:00 a - 8:00 p
Saturday: 12:00 p - 8:00 p 
Sunday: 12:00 p - 2:00 a

Interlibrary Loan

Mon - Fri: 8:00 a - 5:00 p
Saturday: closed 
Sunday: closed

Archives &
Special Collections

Available by appointment
please contact us to schedule an appointment

Main Library

Mon - Fri: 7:30 a - 5:00 p
Saturday: closed 
Sunday: closed 

Interlibrary Loan

Mon - Fri: 8:00 a - 5:00 p
Saturday: closed 
Sunday: closed

Archives &
Special Collections

Available by appointment
please contact us to schedule an appointment


Our online resources are available 24/7!

OneSearch

Find books, articles, and more...

 
Limit to:  
chat loading...