Skip to main content
Arkansas State University

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Full Text
  • eBooks
Trial
Collection of over 1.4 million digitized books. Through 6/30/20, titles do not have a waitlist even if the book is already being used.
  • Images, Film, and Video
Trial
Features over 240 videos of the most common mental health disorders nurses may encounter in a variety of settings.
  • Images, Film, and Video
Trial
Collection of demonstration and training videos designed to help students improve their clinical skills. Provides access to Medcom's complete collection of 300+ full-length training videos.
SAGE eBook and eReference content alongside SAGE Video. Contains over 5,500 titles. Content includes reference works, academic books, professional development titles and more content from within the Social Sciences.
  • Images, Film, and Video
Trial
Contains more than 125 hours of video, including tutorials, case study videos, expert interviews, and more, covering the entire research methods and statistics curriculum. These videos help guide student through every step of their research project.
  • Images, Film, and Video
New Trial
Educational video across key social science disciplines. Disciplines covered include Education; Media, Communication & Cultural Studies; Counseling & Psychotherapy; Business & Management; Politics & International Relations; Psychology; Sociology; and Criminology & Criminal Justice.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...