Get Help 24/7: Home

We’re still here for you!

There are many ways the Library can provide you with expert help and services, on campus or off.
 

Get Help 24/7

Need help finding, using, or citing information? Ask us! You can chat with a librarian 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, from the convenience of your home. This service is staffed by A-State librarians as well as librarians from other university libraries worldwide.

Ask us 24/7
 

Conduct your Research

The Library offers access to a multitude of online resources, including

• OneSearch, a megasearch engine across millions of research articles, newspapers, magazines, books, dissertations, and reference dictionaries and encyclopedias
• 300+ specialized research databases
• Thousands of E-journals
• 500,000+ eBooks
• 200,000+ streaming videos and online audio files from our multimedia databases
• finding aids and descriptions of unique manuscript collections held by Archives & Special Collections.

Need help identifying the best resources for your research?    

• Check our Research Guides for expert advice on topics from Accounting to Zotero, written by your subject librarians.
• Contact Archives & Special Collections for assistance with manuscript and rare book collections.
   

Connect from Anywhere

Use our links to resources to authenticate as an Arkansas State University student, faculty, or staff member. If you need assistance contact Wendy Crist at wcrist@astate.edu.

Guide owner: April Sheppard, Assistant Library Director, asheppard@astate.edu