Veterinary Science Resource Guide

Bibliographic database, produced by the National Agricultural Library, consists of worldwide literature citations for journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials, computer software, and technical reports pertaining to all aspects of agriculture and related fields.

Archive of life sciences journal literature.

Metasearch engine and gateway to science-related information published by U.S. government agencies. Searches 29 different governmental databases at one time.

World's largest electronic collection of science, technology and medicine full-text and bibliographic information. Full text limited to issues that the library currently owns in paper. Use the advanced search and selected "Subscribed Sources" to view free, full-text articles. Articles with a green icon are free for A-State students, staff and faculty. Items with a white icon may be purchased through the database for immediate access or requested through Interlibrary Loan.

Web of Science Includes:
Science Citation Index Expanded 1900 to Present
Social Sciences Citation Index 1900 to Present
Arts & Humanities Citation Index 1975 to Present
Conference Proceedings Citation Index 1990 to Present
Book Citation Index 2005 to Present
Emerging Sources Citation Index  2005 to Present
Current Chemical Reactions 1985 to Present
Index Chemicus 1993 to Present
Current Contents Connection 1966 to Present
Data Citation Index 1900 to Present
Derwent Innovation Index 1966 to Present
Grants Index 1953 to Present
KCI-Korean Journal Database 1980 to Present
MEDLINE 1950 to Present
Policy Citation Index 1991 to Present
Preprint Citation Index 1991 to Present
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Citation Index 1637 to Present
SciELO Citation Index 2002 to Present

A-State users also have access to the Expanded Web of Science Expanded API (2 requests per second, 5,000 requests per day, 100,000 full records per month)